PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

Schools





PSAA DIRECTORY 1/11/2019





Avenues: The World School
Lexington School For the Deaf
Solomon Schechter Day School
259 10th Ave, New York, NY 10001
25-26 75th St. E Elmhurst, NY 11370
6 Cross St, Williston Park, NY 11596
www.avenues.org/nyc
www.lexnyc.com
www.ssdsnassau.org
(646) 664-0964
(718) 350-3300
(516) 539-3700
AD- Jennifer Inniss
jinniss@avenues.org

Carl Sorrentino
csorrentino@lexnyc.org

AD - Kerry Dalton
kdalton@ssdsnassau.org
Asst. AD- Jesse Schulman
jschulman@avenues.org









Bay Ridge Prep
Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School
Staten Island Academy
7420 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209
131 Brookville Rd, Glen Head, NY 11545
715 Todt Hill Rd, Staten Island, NY 10304
www.bayridgeprep.org
www.luhi.org
www.statenislandacademy.org
(718) 833-5839
(516) 626-1700 - AD ex 571 - Asst. AD ex 569 - Sec. ex 567
(718) 987-8100
AD- Francesco Ingrati fingrati@bayridgeprep.org
AD - Todd Huebner – todd.hueber@Luhi.org
AD - Mike Mazella
mmazella@statenislandacademy.org


Ath. Secretary- Jen Magerle – Jen.Magerle@Luhi.org
 





Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Martin Luther School
The Stony Brook School
5 W 93rd St, New York, NY 10025
60-02 Maspeth Ave, Maspeth, NY 11378
1 Chapman Parkway, Stony Brook, NY 11790
www.cgps.org
www.martinluthernyc.org
www.stonybrookschool.org
(212) 749-6200 ex 347
(718) 894-4000 ext 124
(631) 751-180
AD - Joseph Grande
AD- Ann Boyle
AD- Daniel Hickey
jgrande@cgps.org
aboyle@martinluthernyc.org
daniel.hickey@stonybrookschool.org





Evangel Christian School
The Masters School
Waldorf School of Garden City
3921 Crescent St, Long Island City, NY 11101
49 Clinton Ave, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
225 Cambridge Ave, Garden City, NY 11530
www.evangelchristianschool.org
www.mastersny.org
www.waldorfgarden.org
(718) 937-9600
(914) 479-6569
(516) 742-3434
AD -Joe Wong
AD - Kevin Versen
Kevin.versen@mastersny.org

AD - Shane Flanagan
 jwong@ecsnyc.org
AAD - Mikelle Sacco
mikelle.sacco.@masters.org

flanagans@waldorfgarden.org





Grace Church School - High School Campus
New York Institute-Special Ed
Our Savior New American School
46 Cooper Sq, New York, NY 10003
999 Pelham Pkwy
Bronx, NY 10469

140 Mark Tree Rd, Centereach, NY 11720
www.gcschool.org
www.nyise.org
www.osnas.org
(212) 475-5610
(718) 519-7000
(631) 588-2757
AD Illi Armijos – earmijos@gcschool.org
Earl Haley
haleyearl@yahoo.com

AD - Maya Allen
mallenpsalm139@optonline.net











North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
The Kew-Forest School

400 N Service Rd, Lake Success, NY 11020
119-17 Union Turnpike, Forest Hills, NY 11366

www.nshahs.org
www.kewforest.org

(516) 487-2424
(718) 268-4667

Wr Coach- Bill Muir – wmuir@nshahs.org
AD - Scott Gordon-Somers




Asst. AD - Adriana DeMartino





Heschel School
Portledge School
The Knox School
20 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023
355 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560
541 Long Beach Rd, St James, NY 11780
www.heschel.org
(516) 750-3211 www.portledge.org
www.knoxschool.org
(212) 246-7717 ex 1419
Jon Sandos, Athletic Director jsandos@portledge.org
(631) 686-1600
AD Rick Munn rick@heschel.org,
Jane Larkin, Assistant AD, jlarkin@portledge.org
AD - Majestic Mapp
mmapp@knoxschool.org




 





Lawrence Woodmere Academy
The Dalton School
St Demetrios High School
336 Woodmere Blvd, Woodmere, NY 11598
200 East 87th Street
New York, NY. 10128

3003 30th Dr, Astoria, NY 11102
www.lawrencewoodmere.org
AD - Teddy Frischling Email: tfrischling@dalton.org
www.saintdemetriosastoria.com
(516) 374-9000 ex 838
Tel: (212) 423-5447
(718) 313 8730
AD Jeff Weiss jweiss@lawrencewoodmere.or
 
AD Peter Booklus
booluks17@yahoo.com,




AAD- Maria Akoumainakis
nmak99@aol.com





New York School for the Deaf
St Ann's School
LEMAN MANHATTAN PREP
555 Knollwood Road · White Plains, NY 10603 · 914.949.7310
129 Pierrepoint Street
1 Morris Street


Brooklyn, NY 11201
New York, NY 10004
jdiehl@nysd.net,
AD- Soren Madsen smadsen@saintannsny.org
AD- Keith Sequeira
AD
Tel: 718 522-1660 ex 243
Tel 212 232-0266




K.SEQUEIRA@LEMANMANHATTAN.ORG






 
York Prep School
   
40 W 68th St, New York, NY 10023

 
www.yorkprep.org

 
(212) 362-0400



AD - Pete Bianco
pbianco@yorkprep.org